[520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Julian12370
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2018 22:57
Plugins: Show
Phone model: LG k10 2017

[520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Post by Julian12370 » Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:25

Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549):

Code: Select all

In /storage/emulated/0/TheoTown/plugins/Airportapron WITHOUT BUSby rjroldan1/airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: When loading "airportapron": Id airportapron is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your plugin.
Device: LG-K430 (lge)
Android: 23 (6.0)

Thank you in advance.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6860
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:29

587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6860
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:42

Screenshot_20181024-221603.jpg
These two zips are mutually exclusive, use one or the other, but not both.

Both apron .json files use the same id for the apron.

@rjroldan1
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
rjroldan1
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 471
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:16
Location: philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Re: [520] Plugin crash (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549)

Post by rjroldan1 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:38

Julian12370 wrote:
Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:25
Hi, I got the following error with a plugin (airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:549):

Code: Select all

In /storage/emulated/0/TheoTown/plugins/Airportapron WITHOUT BUSby rjroldan1/airportapron_Without bus _by_rjroldan1.json.json.json:

java.lang.IllegalStateException: When loading "airportapron": Id airportapron is already in use. Use another id or add "override":true to your plugin.
Device: LG-K430 (lge)
Android: 23 (6.0)

Thank you in advance.
Maybe Delete That one that spawn busses?
Silent

President of Metropole region

____________________________________________________________________________________
I LOVE PHILIPPINES

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 0 guests