How to have a sanbox city in region?

You have great tips for other players? Share them here.
setapdede
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:27
Location: Romania,Suceava
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

How to have a sanbox city in region?

Post by setapdede » Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:44

So how to make a sanbox city.
First step:
Select a city from a region and play it
Second step:
Go to your city information and find the wizar in right of the difficulty information but before dhose you need to activate debug and experimental futures
Third step:
This is a verification you can skip it. You need to leave from the city and select again the city and dont hit the play button and see if at the difficulty information says sanbox thats means you have converted your city from region in sanbox mode
Traffic LOVEEEEE!!!!
:mine
New man that does plugins that some times crashes :D :bf at mine normaly
:( IDIOT OF ROLEPLAY

User avatar
Ace_TFC
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2843
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:04
Location: Philippines and Rhinestone
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Huawei GR3 2017

Re: How to have a sanbox city in region?

Post by Ace_TFC » Sat Jul 07, 2018 13:11

setapdede wrote:
Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:44
So how to make a sanbox city.
First step:
Select a city from a region and play it
Second step:
Go to your city information and find the wizar in right of the difficulty information but before dhose you need to activate debug and experimental futures
Third step:
This is a verification you can skip it. You need to leave from the city and select again the city and dont hit the play button and see if at the difficulty information says sanbox thats means you have converted your city from region in sanbox mode
Players have known this for a long time already. But it could serve as info to those new on the forum.
Revolution, Time Has Come

setapdede
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:27
Location: Romania,Suceava
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: How to have a sanbox city in region?

Post by setapdede » Sat Jul 07, 2018 13:50

Ok i dint know
Traffic LOVEEEEE!!!!
:mine
New man that does plugins that some times crashes :D :bf at mine normaly
:( IDIOT OF ROLEPLAY

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Tips and Tricks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests