How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
clubbermania
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 2:04
Location: In your closet
Plugins: Show

How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by clubbermania » Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:39

hello i am building an avenue but the intersection is too jammy because of traffic lights not on the same rhythm. how do i fix this? thanks
-.-- --- ..- / .- .-. . / ..- --. .-.. -.--

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2710
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Re: How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by danekbel » Thu Jun 14, 2018 13:01

i had the same problem
some text.

User avatar
NukeTheKitty
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:18

Re: How to make traffic lights change color at the same time?

Post by NukeTheKitty » Fri Aug 10, 2018 22:12

First pause the game... Then delete all stop lights... Finally put all the stop lights back and then resume at normal speed
I like pugs B) I'm in school :calc I've been playing ever since the Gillender building was released O_o . I wish there were more on ground choo choo train plug ins. :x :x :x

I want to learn :java :teach

I HATE MR.PICKLEMAN :fire :mrgreen: :bf

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest