How much is the plugin limit?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

How much is the plugin limit?

Post by yusuf8a684 » Thu May 17, 2018 16:05

:bq
I born in Turkiye, i will die for Turkiye! Proud to be Muslim

Discord=EZGsP3n
*Eğer Türksen kesinlikle gel* If you aren't Türk... No matter, you can join ;)

My plugins

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2152
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Phone repair service
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: How much is the plugin limit?

Post by JustAnyone » Thu May 17, 2018 17:08

Lobby wrote:
Tue Sep 12, 2017 12:37
Problems with texture space for your plugins?

With version 342 you will get doubled texture size - that means 2048x2048 pixels.
Founder and owner of DSA
TheoTown discord manager
Developer of Plugin Creator Application.

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6012
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: How much is the plugin limit?

Post by CommanderABab » Thu May 17, 2018 23:57

There is a high limit to the number of plugins that reuse textures or don't have or need them. Because if you actually want to play the game, you have to stop reading in plugin .json files at some point. :)

Plus each instance of a plugin id in-game takes up some table or stack space.
508508Currently using 508. 508 What's new? :)
Casino dice.!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests