Page 2 of 3

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 12:59
by THEMAX
Image
Can someone help me with how to add : price ( 5 M ) , monthly price ( 1 kT ), need road, need water, need electricity and need rank small country ??

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:11
by JustAnyone
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 12:59
Can someone help me with how to add : price ( 5 M ) , monthly price ( 1 kT ), need road, need water, need electricity and need rank small country ??

Code: Select all

[{
	"id": "template",
	"type": "military",
	"width": 6,
	"height": 6,
	"frames": [{
		"bmp": "template.png"}],
	"title": "Template Plug-in",
	"text": "Template plug-in for you to understand .json",
	"influence management":"50",
	"needs road":"true",
	"water":"-5",
	"power":"-5",
	"price":"100",
	"monthly price":"2"
}]
Just a template.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:13
by JustAnyone
Send me your .json

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:30
by THEMAX
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 13:11
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 12:59
Can someone help me with how to add : price ( 5 M ) , monthly price ( 1 kT ), need road, need water, need electricity and need rank small country ??

Code: Select all

[{
	"id": "template",
	"type": "military",
	"width": 6,
	"height": 6,
	"frames": [{
		"bmp": "template.png"}],
	"title": "Template Plug-in",
	"text": "Template plug-in for you to understand .json",
	"influence management":"50",
	"needs road":"true",
	"water":"-5",
	"power":"-5",
	"price":"100",
	"monthly price":"2"
}]
Just a template.
Thank you

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:41
by THEMAX
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 13:40
Oh, I forgot something, how to made the buildings ( control center, launch pad , communication center...etc ) need the HQ builded?

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:50
by Bearbear76
I believe this is how it works

Code: Select all

"requirement":{"requirements":[{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text"}},{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text2"}},{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text3"}}]},

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:51
by JustAnyone
Bearbear65 wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 13:50
I believe this is how it works

Code: Select all

"requirement":{"requirements":[{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text"}},{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text2"}},{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"text3"}}]},
Lemme just...Yes. Yes. That's correct.
Example:

Code: Select all

"requirement":{"requirements":[{"type":"BUILDING","data":{"id":"@@@@"}}]},
@@@@ replace with rank ID.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 13:54
by THEMAX
I will send you the json when tests will be finished

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:05
by THEMAX
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:13
by JustAnyone
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:15
by THEMAX
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
But how to gain money from some buildings?
Because my factories plugins are a important part of our space project

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:16
by JustAnyone
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:15
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
But how to gain money from some buildings?
You can't. Because it would break the whole system.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:17
by THEMAX
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:16
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:15
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13


Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
But how to gain money from some buildings?
You can't. Because it would break the whole system.
Oh no....

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:22
by CommanderABab
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:15
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
But how to gain money from some buildings?
Because my factories plugins are a important part of our space project
Make them industrial. You can still have upgrades and requirements.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:52
by THEMAX
CommanderABab wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:22
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:15
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13


Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
But how to gain money from some buildings?
Because my factories plugins are a important part of our space project
Make them industrial. You can still have upgrades and requirements.
We can choose how many money we get?

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:55
by CommanderABab
No, but you can choose

Code: Select all

 "workers": number
where number is positive integer. You get taxes from them.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:57
by CommanderABab
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
The Gillender building provides monthly income. It's probably hardwired java code though.

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 23 Sep 2017, 15:59
by THEMAX
CommanderABab wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:57
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:05
How to have monthly income from buildings like missile silo?
Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
The Gillender building provides monthly income. It's probably hardwired java code though.
It would be easier if it was something like "monthly income" "5000"

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 24 Sep 2017, 03:03
by Bearbear76
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:59
CommanderABab wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:57
JustAnyone wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:13


Impossible. Lobby didn't implement it.
The Gillender building provides monthly income. It's probably hardwired java code though.
It would be easier if it was something like "monthly income" "5000"
That would lead to cheating

Re: STQAE space center

Posted: 24 Sep 2017, 13:47
by THEMAX
Bearbear65 wrote:
24 Sep 2017, 03:03
THEMAX wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:59
CommanderABab wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 15:57


The Gillender building provides monthly income. It's probably hardwired java code though.
It would be easier if it was something like "monthly income" "5000"
That would lead to cheating
Lobby say to me the same thing