No move tool

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Kulche
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 828
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 20:28
Location: Not sure
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: I use tablet!

No move tool

Post by Kulche » Wed Mar 21, 2018 19:18

I prefer the older Toolbar, but I can't find the Move Tool.
Screenshot_2018-03-21-18-17-16.png
❤Bearz❤

nope

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) < Meet Lenny


...

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2407
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Pickle command center
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Picklephone S5

Re: No move tool

Post by JustAnyone » Wed Mar 21, 2018 19:31

That's the point of the new toolbar :)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3150
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Re: No move tool

Post by Lobby » Thu Mar 22, 2018 21:14

:lol:
No, that shouldn't be the sole point of the new toolbar.

However, it's doubled effort to support two toolbars at once. Especially as new features for the old one are purely hardcoded. Maybe I'll add the move building tool to the old toolbar, but generally don't expect too much updates for the old toolbar.

By the way, any suggestions for the new toolbar to make it better?
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1799
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Re: No move tool

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 23:14

Favorite categories or the ability to move them around would be great. An option to expand the menu to full screen or something would also be nice.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests