[Fixed]Bug with new power lines

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Post Reply
User avatar
actemendes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 16:53
Location: Russia
Plugins: Show

[Fixed]Bug with new power lines

Post by actemendes » Wed Sep 13, 2017 15:16

I think this a little bug could be fixed in the next version
Attachments
Screenshot_20170913-160301.jpg
Last edited by actemendes on Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:35, edited 1 time in total.
Do not bend under a volatile world,
One day he will bend under us.Theo of tomorrow in developing.

Online
User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2701
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: S7 edge

Re: Bug with new power lines

Post by Lobby » Wed Sep 13, 2017 15:38

I agree :bf
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Brody Craft
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5529
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:15
Location: 69 Leetza St, Berevesk
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Re: Bug with new power lines

Post by Brody Craft » Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:13

That is too OP! :lol:

*if it happened
"5000 Posts!"
President Of R.O.V.
CEO Of LobbyNet
1 Year Anniversary!
I play ROBLOX

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests