RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks [obsolete]

Transport, Airport, and Road plugins

Moderators: Bearbear65, Showcase Moderators

Forum rules
The main focus of the plugin is a road or appears in the in-game transportation or airport tabs

Moving Cars, ships, and planes may be included also. :)
User avatar
TiarDVaughn
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 19:40
Location: Spokane Valley
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

Post by TiarDVaughn » Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:20

Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Last edited by TiarDVaughn on Thu Jun 07, 2018 18:35, edited 12 times in total.
:arrow: AIN'T NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT :?

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1278
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Vivo V7

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

Post by -LeoLeo- » Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:54

TiarDVaughn wrote:
Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:20
Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Well, the plugin is actually implemented in the latest version of the game now, so you can uninstall this plugin FYI.

Also, if no trains spawned, try checking the rail connection between 2 stations...
• I'm one with the Lombaxes •
-สวัสดี! มีใครอ่านไทยมั๊ยฮะ?-
- #PrayForAizat -


Detroit: Become Human looks cool AS HELL ❤️ |ℹ️|
¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

User avatar
Matison55557
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4873
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 18:49
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks [obsolete]

Post by Matison55557 » Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:58

Implemented? Wait wut? I'm so late with everything always
Please don't (SERIOUSLY) help improve the TheoTown wiki: http://theotowngame.wikia.com

User avatar
TiarDVaughn
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 19:40
Location: Spokane Valley
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

Post by TiarDVaughn » Tue Jun 05, 2018 20:51

[/quote=-LeoLeo- post_id=103649 time=1528170850 user_id=1800]
TiarDVaughn wrote:
Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:20
Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Well, the plugin is actually implemented in the latest version of the game now, so you can uninstall this plugin FYI.

Also, if no trains spawned, try checking the rail connection between 2 stations...
[/quote]

Oh awesome, thanks!

TRANSLUCENT AIRLINES
:arrow: AIN'T NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT :?

Post Reply

Return to “Transport, Airport, Roads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests