mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 900
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by yusuf8a684 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 20:13

Ä°n my opinion trains cant cross the tunnel.
Attachments
Screenshot_2018-03-06-18-34-28.png
stucked trains
Discord=EZGsP3n

User avatar
mdk_813
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:38
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by mdk_813 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 22:20

I have no idea, sorry. I haven't used the tunnels, so I don't know how that works.
My Plugins: Link

PLEASE NOTE: My plugins are not open source! So, ask me first before altering and republishing any of my plugins!

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2441
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Pickle command administration
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Picklephone S5

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by JustAnyone » Tue Mar 06, 2018 22:54

You can't make them do so either so...

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:29

Yes you can. Read the documentation.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:31

yusuf8a684 wrote: ↑
Tue Mar 06, 2018 20:13
Ä°n my opinion trains cant cross the tunnel.
He's got errors in his .json.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:38

Code: Select all

{
		"allowbus": false,
		"allowtransfer": true,
		"author": "mdk_813;22Alpha;Kingtut101;wetguy",
		"autojoin": false,
		
		"connectable": true,
		"drawground": true,
		"flagnormal": false,
		"flagtram": true,
		"frames": [{ "bmp": "raildecal.png","count": 16,"h":16,"w": 32
		}],
		"id": "railway_road.mdk",
		"level": 5,
		"monthlyprice": 1,
		"ordinal": 500,
		"price": 50,
		"requirement": { "requirements": [{ 	"data": { 		"lvl": 5 	},	"type": "RANK" }]
		},
		"speed": 1.5,
		"text": "Used to guide your trains on top of roads.",
		"title": "Roadtop Tramway",
		"type": "road",
		"xflags": { "flagnormal": true,"flagtram": true
		}
	},
Here is the .json with category removed and tabs removed. Tabs are to indent not to go to the next line or to be used as spaces in strings that define things.
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Ashja khan
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2018 21:40
Plugins: Show

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by Ashja khan » Sun Mar 18, 2018 15:10

How to download this plugin

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 6859
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 18, 2018 15:34

It's in showcase at viewtopic.php?f=59&t=5535
587587Currently using beta 587. 587 What's new? :)
bus routes are supposed to be fixed!!
:cry:

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest