mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Plugin specific problems will be solved here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by yusuf8a684 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 20:13

İn my opinion trains cant cross the tunnel.
Attachments
Screenshot_2018-03-06-18-34-28.png
stucked trains
I born in Turkiye, i will die for Turkiye! Proud to be Muslim

Discord=EZGsP3n
*Eğer Türksen kesinlikle gel* If you aren't Türk... No matter, you can join ;)

My plugins

User avatar
mdk_813
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 843
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:38
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by mdk_813 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 22:20

I have no idea, sorry. I haven't used the tunnels, so I don't know how that works.
My Plugins: Link

PLEASE NOTE: My plugins are not open source! So, ask me first before altering and republishing any of my plugins!

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2152
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Phone repair service
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by JustAnyone » Tue Mar 06, 2018 22:54

You can't make them do so either so...
Founder and owner of DSA
TheoTown discord manager
Developer of Plugin Creator Application.

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6012
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:29

Yes you can. Read the documentation.
508508Currently using 508. 508 What's new? :)
Casino dice.!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6012
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:31

yusuf8a684 wrote:
Tue Mar 06, 2018 20:13
İn my opinion trains cant cross the tunnel.
He's got errors in his .json.
508508Currently using 508. 508 What's new? :)
Casino dice.!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6012
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Mar 06, 2018 23:38

Code: Select all

{
		"allowbus": false,
		"allowtransfer": true,
		"author": "mdk_813;22Alpha;Kingtut101;wetguy",
		"autojoin": false,
		
		"connectable": true,
		"drawground": true,
		"flagnormal": false,
		"flagtram": true,
		"frames": [{ "bmp": "raildecal.png","count": 16,"h":16,"w": 32
		}],
		"id": "railway_road.mdk",
		"level": 5,
		"monthlyprice": 1,
		"ordinal": 500,
		"price": 50,
		"requirement": { "requirements": [{ 	"data": { 		"lvl": 5 	},	"type": "RANK" }]
		},
		"speed": 1.5,
		"text": "Used to guide your trains on top of roads.",
		"title": "Roadtop Tramway",
		"type": "road",
		"xflags": { "flagnormal": true,"flagtram": true
		}
	},
Here is the .json with category removed and tabs removed. Tabs are to indent not to go to the next line or to be used as spaces in strings that define things.
508508Currently using 508. 508 What's new? :)
Casino dice.!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Ashja khan
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2018 21:40
Plugins: Show

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by Ashja khan » Sun Mar 18, 2018 15:10

How to download this plugin

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6012
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: mdk's s-bahn system and tunnels

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 18, 2018 15:34

It's in showcase at viewtopic.php?f=59&t=5535
508508Currently using 508. 508 What's new? :)
Casino dice.!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests