Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ? Way off topic!

Try to be nice to each other so your posts won't land here.
Locked
User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6422
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ? Way off topic!

Post by KoalaGuy » Thu Feb 08, 2018 19:56

Hell no, no more trash iaps.
His Arc de Triomph is already in game with 60 diamonds price to place everytime.

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:06

KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 19:56
Hell no, no more trash iaps.
His Arc de Triomph is already in game with 60 diamonds price to place everytime.
you don't need diamond I mean the res/com
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:12

KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 19:56
Hell no, no more trash iaps.
His Arc de Triomph is already in game with 60 diamonds price to place everytime.
why do you hate me so much ?
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6422
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by KoalaGuy » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:19

When did I say I hate you?

User avatar
JustAnyone
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1713
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Pickle Command Centre
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Xiaomi Redmi 3s

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by JustAnyone » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:20

I think we have enough buildings of those. Else the siege of DSA will begin.
Founder and owner of DSA
TheoTown discord manager
Developer of Plugin Creator Application.

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:22

KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:19
When did I say I hate you?
you always hate my idea and you are angry and "cold" with me (I'm not alone)

aide moi a formuler ma phrase @THEMAX
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6422
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by KoalaGuy » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:23

I would say the same no matter who posted it. :space

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:40

KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:23
I would say the same no matter who posted it. :space
look , you voted :bx for ex2mple with THEMAX's idea "infinite bus tickets" he said " we need that " you said "we don't need that"
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Galaxy
Reactions:
Posts: 2036
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Paris, France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: STQAE imperial phone

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by THEMAX » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:46

but meanwhile, both of us need that ^^
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
vive l'empereur et vive l'empire
leader of the space, aeronautic, military research , education and Health care

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:47

THEMAX wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:46
but meanwhile, both of us need that ^^
yeah I need it ! This uptade for bus is not great
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6422
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by KoalaGuy » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:49

Theotheotown wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:40
KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:23
I would say the same no matter who posted it. :space
look , you voted :bx for ex2mple with THEMAX's idea "infinite bus tickets" he said " we need that " you said "we don't need that"
I can post my opinion, I don't need to agree with everything :space

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:51

THEMAX wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:46
but meanwhile, both of us need that ^^
yeah I need it ! This uptade for bus is not great
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
Theotheotown
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad10
Contact:

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Theotheotown » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:53

KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:49
Theotheotown wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:40
KoalaGuy wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:23
I would say the same no matter who posted it. :space
look , you voted :bx for ex2mple with THEMAX's idea "infinite bus tickets" he said " we need that " you said "we don't need that"
I can post my opinion, I don't need to agree with everything :space
yeah but at my start of for Jul 2017 I never seen a good idea from you
Builder of a continent c:

:bd :bd

Dovaland is my home

a.k.a MrFrench

I have bad grammar

User avatar
Wekabu city
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 405
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 21:07
Location: Somewhere in the nowhere
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Wiko Sunset 2

Re: Why not do add MONTEMARINO's buildings in game ?

Post by Wekabu city » Thu Feb 08, 2018 20:56

Humans can go so emotional...

The view of the world by a autist
Back in Business!

Locked

Return to “Trash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest