All my plugins

Plugins made by users are showed here.

Moderators: KoalaGuy, Showcase Moderators

Forum rules
How to install
Just download the .plugin or .zip file and move it into the TheoTown/plugins directory on your device.

Ranking

Want to become a plugin creator? See here on how to get started.
Post Reply
User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:40

CommanderABab.plugin
(2.8 MiB) Downloaded 148 times
May not work yet in 377

For personal use only.

If you see something of yours in here, let me know. I suggest using on new maps, as some of these will disrupt planned maps. You may get a lot of traffic.

You might need to rename current plugin folders by me to _name while using this.

The first taco category, the bots will stay within roads.
The second taco category, the bots will destroy the entire city if you let them.
The airport zone bots are pretty well behaved.

Many of these are under development. You might see a lot of teepees, so sorry!

No pictures as would be too much.

Some music: :D
AToiiol46nukingagain2.citymm.png
As you can see, covered in bots.
AToiiol46nukingagain2.citymm.png (107.93 KiB) Viewed 1474 times
Finding bugs:
Alienpp picture:fixed. I hope.
a changed to A:
Alienwp:
Anc civ ground:
Bigcomic:
Redbox toad:
Alley:
CBP:

Terrtrees:

Traffic:

Greenroad:
Hospital Red Cross:
Yellowroadx:
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
KoalaGuy
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 6422
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 21:45
Location: Koalafornia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2017
Contact:

Re: All my plugins

Post by KoalaGuy » Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:25

Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Matison55557
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4552
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 18:49
Location: Poland
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Huawei P9 lite mini

Re: All my plugins

Post by Matison55557 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:04

When I first saw the minimap, I thought it was glitched :P
454454: New residences!

Β Β Β plugins
Suggest/request a plugin!

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 14:33

What do you mean by all?
Everything you made ?
Also can you fix the population pack it has an error that will be confusing for regular people
ImageJust my opinion

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 14:40

Also can you fix the error it's encrypted so I can't do anything about it
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Oct 13, 2017 19:17

What is the error in the population pack?
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Oct 13, 2017 19:25

Bearbear65 wrote: ↑
Fri Oct 13, 2017 14:33
What do you mean by all?
Everything you made ?
Also can you fix the population pack it has an error that will be confusing for regular people
Everything made by me in my plugins folder that I'm currently using Maybe a couple of modifications of others plugins, such as Lobby's tutorial plugins. And I made the first Olivia Tower into a power plant with strange light blue vehicles.
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:37

CommanderABab wrote: ↑
Fri Oct 13, 2017 19:17
What is the error in the population pack?
It has some like
Cannot find the loader type for military road
And id error for the cross camp if I'm correct
ImageJust my opinion

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:39

And for this plug-in
Screenshot_2017-10-14-09-38-26.jpg
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 14, 2017 14:15

467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Sat Oct 14, 2017 14:27

Did you update it?
I still have the same error
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 14, 2017 16:02

Do you have other of my plugins in your plugins folder/subfolders?
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 14, 2017 16:06

Bearbear65 wrote: ↑
Sat Oct 14, 2017 14:27
Did you update it?
I still have the same error
Yes, I got it loaded on my phone.
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 21, 2017 14:38

Some additions, some in very early development. Mexican Embassy graphics by @Mg3094066 .
CommanderABab.plugin
(2.82 MiB) Downloaded 39 times
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

Online
User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4196
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Location: Earth
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Asus zenpad 10

Re: All my plugins

Post by Bearbear65 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 14:57

In /data/data/info.flowersoft.theotown.theotown/files/plugins/CommanderABab.plugin/CommanderABab/6 lane fast highway/6 lane fast.json:

org.json.JSONException: End of input at character 0 of
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 21, 2017 15:16

Sorry, not debugging that one. This plugin loads fine on my phone, once I remove the old one.
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Galaxy
Reactions:
Posts: 2215
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone: Element 6.0 WOO

Re: All my plugins

Post by Mg3094066 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 20:30

Can i have a pic of the Mexican embassy modifications?
@CommanderABab
( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 5513
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: All my plugins

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Oct 21, 2017 20:32

So far, I'm using this:
Mexico embassy.png
Mexico embassy.png (2.58 KiB) Viewed 1246 times
467467Currently using closed alpha 467. 467 What's new? :)
Garbage!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
πŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈCommanderπŸ†ŽοΈπŸ†ŽοΈ

Post Reply

Return to β€œShowcase”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

ο»Ώ