Page 1 of 1

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 06:19
by JustAnyone
I had the same problem but after few minutes it started spawning.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 06:40
by JustAnyone
That's not how you define cars.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 07:40
by CommanderABab

Code: Select all

{ 
    "id":"$farmcar00", 
    "type":"car", 
    "frames":[ 
      {"bmp":"bigcomcars.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4} ,
      {"bmp":"bigrescars.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4},
      {"bmp":"bigindustcars.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4} 
    ], 
   "v2":true,
   "capacity":1,
   "flag normal":false, 
   "flag user2":true
  },
This defines three cars that don't use normal roads.


And this is the code in a building which spawns them:

Code: Select all

"car spawner":[
    {
      "cars":["$farmcar00"],
      "count":1000,
      "radius":100
    
    }
  ],

And here is a different car spawner with targets, basically the gas station. $com00

Code: Select all

"car spawner":[
           {
             "cars":["$airplane"],
             "count":1,
             "radius":10000        
           },
           {
             "cars":["$ab.decores.car01"],
             "count":100,
             "radius":1000,
             "targets":["$com00","$railstation00"]      
           }
         ]

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 08:29
by khadafi laidi
LOL 1000 cars per second :lol:

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 14:18
by Bearbear76
Lancaster Kingdom wrote:
28 Sep 2017, 14:05
It's wrong?

Code: Select all

[{ 
    "id":"lancasterroyalcar00", 
    "type":"car", 
    "frames":[ 
      {"bmp":"roexcarlancaster.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4} ,
      {"bmp":"roexcarlancaster.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4},
      {"bmp":"roexcarlancaster.png","w":15,"h":10,"count":4} 
    ], 
   "v2":true,
   "capacity":1,
   "flag normal":false, 
   "flag user2":true
  },
  {
    "id":"royal.express.lanes",
    "type":"commercial",
    "workers":190,
    "author":"Lancaster Kingdom",
    "width":1,
    "height":1,
    "frames":[{"bmp":"roexlancaster.png"}],
    "smoke":[{"id":"$smoke07","x":13,"y":-14}],
    "level":3,
    "car spawner":[
      {
        "cars":["lancasterroyalcar00"],
        "radius":100,
        "count":70
      }
    ]
  }]
Maybe this will work

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 17:29
by CommanderABab
Make

Code: Select all

 "v2":false,
for your frames.

Code: Select all

"flag normal":true.
if your cars are to use normal roads.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:03
by JustAnyone
What are you trying to make?

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:03
by Josh
❤Never give up❤

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:03
by JustAnyone
Send codes and textures to PM. I will send it fixed tommorow.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:07
by JustAnyone
Try 32 by 16 or 16 by 13

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:08
by Josh
You need to place your cars at the same level and height!

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 18:08
by JustAnyone
Josh wrote:
28 Sep 2017, 18:08
You need to place your cars at the same level and height!
I've got this. Don't worry.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 19:16
by JustAnyone
Case #6 Solved.

Re: Why do not my plugin cars work?

Posted: 28 Sep 2017, 19:34
by CommanderABab
Your car frames are version 1. Therefore v2: true does not apply to them.
bigindustcars.png
bigindustcars.png (1.16 KiB) Viewed 2364 times
this is how version 2 cars are placed in the frames.



tacocars.png
tacocars.png (671 Bytes) Viewed 2364 times
this is how version 1 cars are placed in the frames.