Building height

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: KoalaGuy

Post Reply
User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2410
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Contact:

Building height

Post by BetterBear » Sat Sep 23, 2017 13:11

I just learned that you can go higher than 256 pix. and there is no limitation. Unless the building got cut off because of camera limits.
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 1912
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20

Re: Building height

Post by Josh » Sat Sep 23, 2017 15:55

Thats true :fire
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50
My plugins and collections!
Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale
Save nature, before it kills you๐ŸŒฒ

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4223
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12

Re: Building height

Post by CommanderABab » Sat Sep 23, 2017 16:11

73, i think this is covered in mdx television towers thread.
378378Currently using beta 378. 378 What's new? Bus stop bug fixed! :)
ImageTelegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Paris, France

Re: Building height

Post by THEMAX » Tue Sep 26, 2017 21:43

this is weird, they say that my new building "stock exchange" don't work because of height
Emperor of STQAE.
Image
"vive l'empereur et vive l'empire"
have a Nice day
leader of the space, aeronautic, military research and Health and high technology

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Paris, France

Re: Building height

Post by THEMAX » Tue Sep 26, 2017 21:47

Fixed
Emperor of STQAE.
Image
"vive l'empereur et vive l'empire"
have a Nice day
leader of the space, aeronautic, military research and Health and high technology

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4223
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12

Re: Building height

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Sep 26, 2017 21:52

You have to use the last line of this code if your image is taller than 256 pixels high:

Code: Select all

"id":"$ab.crimsonandclovercom00",
	"type":"park",
	"title":"Crimson and Clover",
	"author":"CommanderABab",
	"text":"big",
	"width":32,
	"height":32,
	"rotation aware":true,
	"build height":10,
The max build height is 31.
378378Currently using beta 378. 378 What's new? Bus stop bug fixed! :)
ImageTelegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Paris, France

Re: Building height

Post by THEMAX » Tue Sep 26, 2017 22:19

CommanderABab wrote: โ†‘
Tue Sep 26, 2017 21:52
You have to use the last line of this code if your image is taller than 256 pixels high:

Code: Select all

"id":"$ab.crimsonandclovercom00",
	"type":"park",
	"title":"Crimson and Clover",
	"author":"CommanderABab",
	"text":"big",
	"width":32,
	"height":32,
	"rotation aware":true,
	"build height":10,
The max build height is 31.
Thank you a lot
Emperor of STQAE.
Image
"vive l'empereur et vive l'empire"
have a Nice day
leader of the space, aeronautic, military research and Health and high technology

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest