Bug when upgrading

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1808
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Here
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab4

Bug when upgrading

Post by TheFennekin » Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:35

@Lobby[Posts][PM], what is this?
what is this.png
\(Good Morning\)

User avatar
JustAnyone
Feature manager
Reactions:
Posts: 2306
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Pickle Jar
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Picklephone XP 5

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by JustAnyone » Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:43

Broken texture?

User avatar
Bearbear65
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4495
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: ASUS ZenPad 10 z300c

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by Bearbear65 » Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:27

Cookie
ImageJust my opinion
Caladrius is officially my favourite bird

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6404
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:12

Construction of the sunshade.
524524Currently using alpha? 524. 524 What's new? :)
Lua!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2199
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by Josh » Sun Oct 15, 2017 18:40

A lost line, calling for his mom
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6404
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Oct 15, 2017 20:16

Must be device dependent. It doesn't show on mine.
524524Currently using alpha? 524. 524 What's new? :)
Lua!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Republic of Canada
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 23:18
Location: Toronto
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by Republic of Canada » Mon Oct 16, 2017 13:50

In my game the line was flashing
Sevastopol Federation :fire
I now run EPMU
R.I.P Stefán Karl Stefánsson 1975-2018 :cry:

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1808
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: Here
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab4

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by TheFennekin » Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:11

Maybe just a bug or something else
\(Good Morning\)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3129
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Re: Bug when upgrading

Post by Lobby » Fri Oct 20, 2017 20:05

It's a problem with floating point number precision on your GPU. I have a quick and dirty fix for it, but you may see the general problem more often :mine
...Have a nice stay

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests