[Fixed]Bug with new power lines

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Post Reply
User avatar
actemendes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 16:53
Location: Russia
Contact:

[Fixed]Bug with new power lines

Post by actemendes » Wed Sep 13, 2017 15:16

I think this a little bug could be fixed in the next version
Attachments
Screenshot_20170913-160301.jpg
Last edited by actemendes on Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:35, edited 1 time in total.
Do not bend under a volatile world,
One day he will bend under us.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer of TheoTown
Reactions:
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34

Re: Bug with new power lines

Post by Lobby » Wed Sep 13, 2017 15:38

I agree :bf
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Brody Craft
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3478
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:15
Location: Rickrollia
Contact:

Re: Bug with new power lines

Post by Brody Craft » Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:13

That is too OP! :lol:

*if it happened
PRESIDENT OF R.O.V.
Currently Using Version 1.3.47
TT player since 1.1.XX
100% Pure No Copyright Infringement
"Never Go Home Before War Ended."-Commander John
Facts: Use Double Brackets to indicate Offtopic Posts
RESPEKK FABIAN M8!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest