<Music> Credits

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1749
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

<Music> Credits

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri May 19, 2017 2:09

The music doesn't change when the credits are loaded

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3112
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Post by Lobby » Sun May 21, 2017 19:03

We actually removed some music pieces as they need a lot of memory and most people play without sound :roll:

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3112
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Post by Lobby » Sun May 21, 2017 19:25

We were able to shrink apk size from 40 to 30 MB by just removing some music tracks :P

User avatar
CommanderABab
Inhabitant of a Multiverse
Reactions:
Posts: 6227
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Post by CommanderABab » Sun May 21, 2017 19:45

So, you won't be adding Kraftwerk's Autobahn to the music list? ;)
512512Currently using 512. 512 What's new? :)
Nice homes!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2078
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Post by Barky » Sun May 21, 2017 19:47

Lobby wrote:We actually removed some music pieces as they need a lot of memory and most people play without sound :roll:
I love the music
Supreme leader of Reagold

"Only the dead have seen the end of the war"
-Plato

"It's all banter in the end" -Barky


Will leave forum if the tunnel issue is not (properly) resolved.

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1749
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sun May 21, 2017 21:19

Kind of like what MCPE did with its music. They made it a free IAP in their store.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest