<Music> Credits

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1847
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

<Music> Credits

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri May 19, 2017 2:09

The music doesn't change when the credits are loaded

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3248
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Post by Lobby » Sun May 21, 2017 19:03

We actually removed some music pieces as they need a lot of memory and most people play without sound :roll:

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3248
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Post by Lobby » Sun May 21, 2017 19:25

We were able to shrink apk size from 40 to 30 MB by just removing some music tracks :P

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7144
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Post by CommanderABab » Sun May 21, 2017 19:45

So, you won't be adding Kraftwerk's Autobahn to the music list? ;)
606606Currently using beta 606. 606 What's new? :)
Trains!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2074
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Post by Barky » Sun May 21, 2017 19:47

Lobby wrote:We actually removed some music pieces as they need a lot of memory and most people play without sound :roll:
I love the music

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1847
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sun May 21, 2017 21:19

Kind of like what MCPE did with its music. They made it a free IAP in their store.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest