Screenshot Trouble

Here you can present your city to the world.

Moderator: Matison55557

Post Reply
Noble_Gunn
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 20:51
Plugins: Show
Phone: 8635212592

Screenshot Trouble

Post by Noble_Gunn » Wed Apr 04, 2018 2:52

It keeps asking me to link to Facebook which I do and when I try to click on a screenshot to play with it keeps asking me same thing 😭

homeless man
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:59
Plugins: Show

Re: Screenshot Trouble

Post by homeless man » Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:45

Perhaps you could try pressing the home and sound button while in screenshot mode? It'd save to your phone as a normal screenshot you can then upload to the discord if you wish to.

Sorry for a late reply, I noticed no one else responded so I decided to try help you a little late. Hope I could help!
:bc
homeless man

¤¤ Prime Minister of Captulo ¤¤

"Striving towards a better future."

Post Reply

Return to “Screenshots”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests